Finance Department

Click on a link to access a document below

Comprehensive Annual Financial Reports
Annual School Report
Per Pupil Expenditure


Director’s Office
Ph: 757-393-5270 • Fax: 757-393-5276
Larisa D. Harris
Director of Accounting/Controller
Email:  larisa.harris@portsk12.com
Donna M. Valdez (extension 14136)
Staff Account Technician
Email: donna.valdez@portsk12.com

Accounts Payable
Ph: 757-393-8488 • Fax: 757-393-8017
Pamela Foster (extension 14132)
Accounting Supervisor
Accounts Payable and Payroll
Email: pamela.foster@portsk12.com
Brittany Wright (extension 14278)
Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: brittany.wright@portsk12.com
Mary Rust (extension 14141)
Accounts Payable Clerk
Email: mary.rust@portsk12.com

Payroll
Ph: 757-393-8488 • Fax: 757-393-5079
Mary “Ginny” Nipper (extension 14142)
Payroll Clerk
Email: mary.nipper@portsk12.com
Lynn Bateman (extension 14145)
Payroll Clerk
Email: lynn.bateman@portsk12.com
Karen Austin (extension 14146)
Payroll Clerk
Email: karen.austin@portsk12.com

Accounting
Ph: 757-393-5270 • Fax: 757-393-8017
Mark Phelps (extension 14161) 
Supervisor
Email: marcus.phelps@portsk12.com
Cheryl Shreve (extension 14138)
Staff Accountant
Email: cheryl.shreve@portsk12.com
Tracey Hamilton (extension 14144)
Staff Account Technician
Email: tracey.hamilton@portsk12.com

Benefits and Retirement
Ph: 757-393-8488 • Fax: 757-393-8017
Sharon Plummer (extension 14148)
Benefits Supervisor
Email: sharon.plummer@portsk12.com
Anita Bishop (extension 14155)
Administrative Support Technician-Benefits
Email: anita.bishop@portsk12.com
Click here for the Benefits & Retirement Webpage

Grants
Ph: 757-393-5270 • Fax: 757-393-8017
Heather Hynes (extension 14147)
Grants Manager
Email: heather.hynes@portsk12.com
Carletha Savage (extension 14139)
Staff Accountant
Email: carletha.savage@portsk12.com
Connie Khuanghlawn (extension 14243)
Senior Accounting Clerk
Email: connie.khuanghlawn@portsk12.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.