Science


The Office of Science is dedicated to providing our students, teachers, and parents with useful information. We strive to provide our student citizens with positive learning experiences utilizing innovative instructional practices which integrate Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM) applications. 



 



Office of Science

3651 Hartford St.

Portsmouth, VA 23707-1205

(757) 393-8535

(757) 393-0810 fax

Coordinator of Science Education

Laura J. Nelson

Laura.Nelson@portsk12.com

Sherry Umphlett - Executive Associate
Sherry.Umphlett@portsk12.com 


‚ÄčScience Program Specialists

 Daniel Lewandowski - High Schools
Daniel.Lewandowski@portsk12.com

Dr. Nicole Rountree - Middle Schools
Nicole.Rountree@portsk12.com

Richard Neefe - Elementary Schools
Richard.Neefe@portsk12.com

Tiffany Nichols - Elementary Schools
Tiffany.Nichols@portsk12.com




 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.